Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Jameson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Stephanie Jameson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (152 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ed

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Zero stress."

Kurt Coffman

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer with State Farm Insurance and the Jameson agency for almost two years now and have been very impressed with the customer service. Most recently I had the pleasure of working with Steven Landau to insure an investment property. As always, Steve was a pro. His knowledge and insight helped me secure the coverage I needed. He is a professional who acts with a sense of urgency. I really appreciated the diligence and personalized service."

Mike Welker

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was having an issue with my billing. Amy got back with me in a day and was able to resolve it quickly. She was very personable and helpful!"

Kathy Lacey

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Looking for an insurance agency that's professional and actually cares about your needs? THIS. IS. THE. PLACE. Stephanie and Courtney have been extremely helpful to my family. We moved back to the area and were being quoted some ridiculous prices from an insurance agency that we'd had for 2 decades! We got the exact same coverage from Stephanie and her crew for a much better price! AND, she and Courtney were thorough while being kind, courteous and always professional. Their response times are also outstanding! I'd give this agency 5 million stars if I could!"

Claire

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend, personalized customer service! I needed to cancel an old State Farm policy because I was leaving Baltimore and called the first number I saw on Google- which was this office. So glad I did because I had such a surprisingly warm conversation with Stephanie (I think), who wasn't even my assigned agent! The customer service was fantastic so when I returned to the city later, I specifically chose Stephanie's office for my new policy. I just got off the phone with Courtney and she was just as helpful and kind as I remembered!"

Richie Robertson

December 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"I am very grateful to Mr Steven Landau for helping find an insurance policy that the needs of me & my family he is very professional friendly & courteous. He a pleasure to work with thanks Again!"

Nikki Jantz

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind and willing to help ."

Curtis Vest

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Jameson was very through in assisting me to correct a billing error and helping me in obtaining multiple insurance policies ie. Car and Renters. Definitely recommend!"

Donald Parr

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and very professional. Services meet all of my diverse needs"

geno acklin

December 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The experience was very professional."

Ernie Floyd

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a great experience to work with Steven and Jesse!! I work with Steven with car insurance, and he has gone above and beyond the Call of Duty! I worked with Jesse with life insurance, she was professional, informative, and I felt she treated me like she wanted to be treated!! I appreciate State Farm and the crew🙂"

Robert Mastropieri

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"While shopping for a new insurance bundle, I had the pleasure of dealing with Ms. Courtney Rathmann of the Stephanie Jameson State Farm Agency, who exhibited knowledge, patience and FIVE Star customer service. I chose State Farm for a number of reasons, but Ms. Rathmann's professionalism was a major deciding factor. RM"

Veronica Garis

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Really thankful for Stephanie Jameson and team, particularly Courtney, who helped me make a quick, important change on my account in just a couple of minutes. Best of all, she helped me with this on a holiday!"

Chantell Hudson

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven the agent that help me very nice, very professional, explained everything to me and made sure I understood my policy. THANKS."

Woodland Pomeroy

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm going on two years using State Farm for rental insurance. I typically work with Stephanie Jameson and Courtney Rathmann. They both are so very helpful. I first called Stephanie when I wanted to set up my account and she understood what my needs were and addressed all my concerns. We developed a plan for me and I feel comfortable with value of the package and its price point. I needed to add something to my plan today. I called and left a message. I was called back within a half hour and Courtney spoke with me. She too immediately knew what I needed and made sure to affect those changes. After our call she typed up and send me a pdf with my new plan details. It was all just so easy. Great team. Great value. I am a happy customer!! Thanks team!!"

MAINE MIDGETTE

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful...Mr Steven Laudau in particular helped me and he was very informational and helpful. Helped me get an affordable quote after so much trouble and I greatly appreciate his services!"

Jenah Laramie

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is AMAZING! Any request is handled cheerfully as well as immediately. If this isn’t you’re insurance agency it should be!!!"

Kelley Stoklosa

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven was very kind and professional. He explained everything well and made sure I had everything I needed. Great service!"

TinMan Heartless

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been contemplating a change in insurance providers for well over a year, probably closer to 2 years at this point. Courtney has been extremely patient and helpful throughout the process. Following up at requested intervals while not being pushy at all. We went over all coverage options and she put me at ease about making the switch. Looking forward to a mutually beneficial experience. Brian M."

Kyra Woodland

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly friendly, efficient, and determined to get me the best fit coverage for my situation :)"

Melanie Smith-Taylor

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My need for a new insurance provider led me to talk with several well known companies as I searched for a replacement for the gecko. Jesse answered when I called State Farm and she was a joy to speak with during my week of research. She took time to follow up and was quite pleasant in every encounter be it e-mail, text or phone. Although SF was not the cheapest quote, my experiences with Jesse led me to choose SF over Erie, Liberty Mutual, The Hartford and Progressive. I look forward to a rewarding partnership with SF as my carrier."

Simmi Thomas

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Courtney were great in assisting me find more affordable rates for my multiple insurance policies. I was very hesitant to leave my current insurance carrier since I have been with them for 25 years. But Stephanie and Courtney eased my mind and made it simple. They took their time researching how I can save and have the protection I need for my home and cars. Email communication is a plus especially when you can't take calls at work. I'm looking forward to being a new customer at Statefarm"

Culina Johnson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful!❤️❤️❤️"

LionMan X

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"After shopping around for new car insurance. Jesse was so helpful and took the time detail my coverage. Very personable."

Earle Pereschuk

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven landau was easy to work with, took his time and explained different coverages to me. Never rushed. Very professional and courteous of what i was looking for and the rate where i needed to be.I highly recommend Steven and appreciate all is help."