Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Jameson

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephanie Jameson

4.9 out of 5 (130 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyra Woodland

Kyra Woodland

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly friendly, efficient, and determined to get me the best fit coverage for my situation :)"
Profile photo of Melanie Smith-Taylor

Melanie Smith-Taylor

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My need for a new insurance provider led me to talk with several well known companies as I searched for a replacement for the gecko. Jesse answered when I called State Farm and she was a joy to speak with during my week of research. She took time to follow up and was quite pleasant in every encounter be it e-mail, text or phone. Although SF was not the cheapest quote, my experiences with Jesse led me to choose SF over Erie, Liberty Mutual, The Hartford and Progressive. I look forward to a rewarding partnership with SF as my carrier."
Profile photo of Simmi Thomas

Simmi Thomas

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and Courtney were great in assisting me find more affordable rates for my multiple insurance policies. I was very hesitant to leave my current insurance carrier since I have been with them for 25 years. But Stephanie and Courtney eased my mind and made it simple. They took their time researching how I can save and have the protection I need for my home and cars. Email communication is a plus especially when you can't take calls at work. I'm looking forward to being a new customer at Statefarm"
Profile photo of Culina Johnson

Culina Johnson

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! Very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful!❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of LionMan X

LionMan X

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"After shopping around for new car insurance. Jesse was so helpful and took the time detail my coverage. Very personable."
Profile photo of Earle Pereschuk

Earle Pereschuk

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven landau was easy to work with, took his time and explained different coverages to me. Never rushed. Very professional and courteous of what i was looking for and the rate where i needed to be.I highly recommend Steven and appreciate all is help."
Profile photo of Rosa Nicks

Rosa Nicks

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my state farm office Stephanie and her crew are the best."
Profile photo of Brandi Anderson

Brandi Anderson

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chasey and Amy are a great asset for State Farm. They both displayed exceptional customer service and answered all my questions promptly."
Profile photo of Donna Kirkpatrick

Donna Kirkpatrick

August 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steven is a wonderful person with a great spirit. He is thoughtful, helpful, and prompt! He made my transaction from my old insurance company to State Farm. It was seamless! He was the best. I would highly recommend Steven! Also, he was able to decrease my previous car insurance company, and I am still ecstatic about that! I have recommended my family and friends to State Farm, via Steven!"
Profile photo of Helgi Nelson

Helgi Nelson

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chasey Love helped me figure all of our billing. She did a great job! Thank you."
Profile photo of Amanda F.

Amanda F.

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with this company was excellent. I spoke with Chasey Love concerning some billing questions I had and the process went smoothly . Definitely recommending people come here for any insurance coverage/advice they need!"
Profile photo of __

__

August 4, 2022

1  out of  5
"Not a fan of the unprofessional condescending nature of Chasey Love and Amy Brydge and had to get Steve squared away for it too. To respond to Stephanie and her condescending nature as well, no your staff hasn’t been flexible during this pandemic and yes, you absolutely control rates that rise randomly for no reason on my plan or the ability to lower rates and no, your staff didn’t offer that and stated multiple times that they wouldn’t help lower anything when I asked for assistance in a pandemic emergency. Instead of taking up for them unprofessionally against a customer why not work on yours and their customer service skills? They clearly are a reflection of you and that is not a positive thing. I will be shopping around and wish this particular office of Stephanie’s wasn’t the one that contacted me and that I settled on when comparing rates. I could’ve stayed with Geico. Absolutely unprofessional, unnecessary added stress during the pandemic and nasty."
Profile photo of Matthew K

Matthew K

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chasey was very helpful paying my bill last week"
Profile photo of honey tea

honey tea

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chasey helped me with my billing."
Profile photo of Tyler DeFalco

Tyler DeFalco

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experiences with State Farm has been very positive, Chasey Love was a big help with my billing concerns"
Profile photo of Betsy Cruickshank

Betsy Cruickshank

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this State Farm agent! Stephanie and her staff are the best we have ever worked with!!!! If you have insurance needs they are the best"
Profile photo of Belinda Hall

Belinda Hall

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and competent service from this office. Dealing with State Farm as a company has also been excellent - I had to submit a claim, and they could not have made the process smoother!"
Profile photo of Centria Dorsey

Centria Dorsey

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessie was very helpful and patient. I appreciated that the staff always directed me back to Jessie when I called."
Profile photo of Yati Awasthi

Yati Awasthi

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve did an absolutely fantastic and thorough job explaining all of my options, what they mean, and next steps. I am very happy with the service I’ve received thus far, and look forward to sticking with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Niki Carlson

Niki Carlson

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very attentive, quick to respond and extremely helpful! They helped me update my policy a few times and always fast service. Thank you guys! :)"
Profile photo of Tamera Miles

Tamera Miles

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Shackera was awesome from state farm. She was very patient with me, consistent with information and answered any questions I had with no problems. She got me the best quote she could get me for my auto and home insurance. Thanks again for all your help"
Profile photo of Patti Wiseman

Patti Wiseman

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each and every person I talked too about my car being stolen and my new car being put on my policy was just as nice and pleasant as the one before. I’m thrilled with everything they have helped me with and glad I am now at this State Farm branch"
Profile photo of Abderrahim Lahlou

Abderrahim Lahlou

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I believe Jessie she did an excellent job, and she did fix my home insurance problem right away and called me back to inform and confirm all she did and how is Fixed , and that what I call a job well done . Thanks 🙏."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Stout

Elizabeth Stout

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is extremely helpful and responsive and made our insurance transition to the Baltimore area seamless."
Profile photo of Derek Emmert

Derek Emmert

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana helped me get life insurance. She was able to answer all my questions and covered all my concerns."