Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of geno acklin

geno acklin

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by geno acklin
"The experience was very professional.Steve went above and beyond Thank you"
Profile photo of Andrew Fineman

Andrew Fineman

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Fineman
"Courtney and the team have been extremely helpful. She is responsive and quick with finding solutions to the myriad of hiccups i have faced for my properties."
Profile photo of Colleen Ashley

Colleen Ashley

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Ashley
"I Love Stephanie Jameson’s State Farm people, they are very kind, courteous and helpful D.Thomas has a great personality, but when I can, I love talking to Courtney!"
Profile photo of Tammy Ballou

Tammy Ballou

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Ballou
"All right thanks Steven it's State farm he took something that I had days of trouble with and made it easy and seconds thank you Steven I so appreciate you"
Profile photo of Jasmin

Jasmin

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin
"Stephanie was very helpful and knowledgeable about my needs. She took time with me, answering every question I had. She was very personable and made me feel comfortable every step of the way! I will continue to work with her and recommend her for insurance needs in the near future!"
Profile photo of Ryan Ward

Ryan Ward

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Ward
"As a first-time renter new to Baltimore, Maryland, I had the pleasure of working with Dajour "D" Thomas at State Farm for my renters insurance. Dajour was incredibly professional and made the process seamless. He patiently answered all my questions, provided clear explanations of the coverage options, and helped me secure a policy in a timely manner. I highly recommend Dajour and State Farm for anyone in need of renters insurance"
Profile photo of Fred Gamble

Fred Gamble

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Gamble
"I had a great experience today with State Farm. One of the agents name, Steven Landau assisted me on deciding which life policy term would be best for me. He was very helpful on making sure that the payment was reasonable, explain the different terms as far as quotes I could be eligible for, and was very patient enough to walk me through all of their Life insurance policies. Now my family and me have long term coverage which is amazing. I would highly recommend anyone to reach out to State Farm for life insurance and speak with Steven Landau! He’s A Great Guy! Thank You So Much State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeanette McTegart

Jeanette McTegart

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette McTegart
"Steve Landau was so helpful. Answered all my questions clearly and professionally and was able to save me a few bucks! Always a good thing. Can highly recommend"
Profile photo of Shanila W

Shanila W

May 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanila W
"She was great! I was a first time insurance buyer and she answered all of my questions and walked me through the process easy and efficiently. Would highly recommend her!!!"
Profile photo of Amberlie Wheeler

Amberlie Wheeler

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amberlie Wheeler
"Dajour "D" Thomas was very helpful when I needed to change my policies to another state. I was happy to have help from such a knowledgeable representative."
Profile photo of Levi Bradford

Levi Bradford

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Bradford
"Steven L. was so helpful. He proactively searched for ways to save me money. Cut my monthly bill down by 25%."
Profile photo of Zoe Elliott

Zoe Elliott

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zoe Elliott
"I loved agency, I spoke with Jesse. she answered every question & was extremely kind & patient with me would 10/10 recommend this place and recommend speaking with Jesse."
Profile photo of edward blackstone

edward blackstone

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by edward blackstone
"Dajour "D" Thomas is that guy. Get you in and out while well taken care of!"
Profile photo of PVK

PVK

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PVK
"Excellent Service, Response time Excellent. Caring and helpful- Stephanie and team run a topnotch office. SO many names. Steven Landau outstanding help."
Profile photo of Kenijita Brown

Kenijita Brown

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenijita Brown
"I called and spoke to a nice gentleman Dajour Thomas He was very knowledgeable about life insurance quotes that I was very interested in He answered all my questions that I asked Very professional. I will definitely refer my friends to this State Farm Office"
Profile photo of Jamal Dabney

Jamal Dabney

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Dabney
"I had a wonderful experience talking to Dajour “D” Thomas. He was very helpful & patient with first timer."
Profile photo of ROBERTS ASHYONO

ROBERTS ASHYONO

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ROBERTS ASHYONO
"Very official and efficient"
Profile photo of Stylin WithMommy

Stylin WithMommy

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stylin WithMommy
"Steven is always so helpful and such an amazing experience."
Profile photo of Janet Kahoe

Janet Kahoe

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Kahoe
"Once again I needed a quick response for specific insurance needs and Stephanie Jameson and her team, specifically Courtney Rathmann, handled my request efficiently & immediately and I had the coverage in place within a couple hours. I can always count on this office."
Profile photo of rick wilson

rick wilson

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rick wilson
"Steven has been so helpful with my new insurance and getting my second car insured I am so happy with this office."
Profile photo of Mary Kay Head

Mary Kay Head

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Kay Head
"I've been w this insurance company for over 3 years now and Steven Landau has personally helped my daughter and I in everything dealing w our insurance claims, to all our paperwork and explaining everything down to the last detail whenever we don't understand something. Steven has personally been very professional in everything he does when explaining our insurance to us, he's always very soft spoken and very outgoing. He's very professional from the time he answers the phone and very courteous when getting off the phone as well. I highly recommend Steven to do your insurance sales, claims, auto,home, life and anything that needs insurance on. He's the go to guy for everything dealing w insurance. Steven has great patience when explaining anything dealing w this insurance. Please personally ask for him Steven Landau at State Farm Thank Steven for helping me & my daughter Sierra whenever we had a question or problem just thank you for all your hard work you do for us and everyone else at this company. Stephanie Jameson please give Steven Landau a big raise he definitely deserves it. Sincerely, Mary Kay K. Head"
Profile photo of Jacqlyn Elliott

Jacqlyn Elliott

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqlyn Elliott
"Jess O’Connell has been my agent for a minute she is amazing and always helps me make my payment when it gets screwed up …. Love working with her!!!!"
Profile photo of C Feldman

C Feldman

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by C Feldman
"I have been with Statefarm since 1996. I recently joined the office of Mrs. Stephanie JAMESON of Baltimore, MD. Everyone in the office is very professional, attentive and knowledgeable. I personally spoke with an agent name Jesse. She was very polite and addressed all needs and concerns. I was very pleased."
Profile photo of Kevin Kurych

Kevin Kurych

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Kurych
"Great service from this State Farm office. Courtney Rathman provides excellent customer service. She responds quickly to requests, she’s always professional and a pleasure to deal with. State Farm is lucky to have her."
Profile photo of Mike Beyer

Mike Beyer

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Beyer
"I have been insured with Stephanie’s office since 2020. Courtney goes above and beyond and is always there to help! She is amazing and I strongly recommend Stephanie’s office."